Megan Do

Internship Update

Posted in Life by Megan Do on April 7, 2010

Well, after months of applications, interviews and anticipation… I’ve accepted an account management internship with BBDO Atlanta!

Finally knowing what I’m doing is a relief but more than that, I can’t even begin to describe how excited I am about this opportunity. BBDO has always been my dream agency, the agency that I would work toward. To have the chance to work for them this summer is just incredible. I’m excited to learn, work with other students and live in Atlanta for the summer.

To give you an idea of what I’ll be doing this summer, I found this awesome video the  2008 Fall/Winter interns did:

Here are some spots and prints ads they’ve done:

No complaints here. Life is incredibly good.

– Megan

Leave a Reply

